DKB Handball HBF

Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle

SG BBM Bietigheim
Mühlwiesenstraße 10
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag:             geschlossen
Dienstag:           11:00-13:00 Uhr & 16:00-18:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:          11:00-13:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:      11:00-13:00 Uhr & 16:00-18:00 Uhr
Freitag:               geschlossen

E-Mail:                geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de
Telefon:              07142 / 91978-00
Fax:                     07142 / 91978-10

Ansprechpartner

Bundesliga Männer

Geschäftsführer
Bastian Spahlinger
E-Mail: bastian.spahlinger@sgbbm.de

Marketing & PR
Katharina Krumbholz
E-Mail: katharina.krumbholz@sgbbm.de

Organisation & Spielbetrieb
Simon Wolf
E-Mail: simon.wolf@sgbbm.de

CSR & Kooperationen
Josua Brenner
E-Mail: josua.brenner@sgbbm.de

Geschäftsstelle
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de


Bundesliga Frauen

Geschäftsführer
Torsten Nick
E-Mail: torsten.nick@sgbbm.de

Sponsoring Projektkoordinator
Florian Kister
E-Mail: florian.kister@sgbbm.de
Mobil: 0152/06240305

PR/Medien
Jens Zimmermann
E-Mail: zimmermann@24passion.de

EHF/Champions League
Markus Schüle
E-Mail: markus.schuele@sgbbm.de

Geschäftsstelle
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sgbbm.de


Talentschmiede

Ressortmanager
Uwe Grimm
E-Mail: uwe.grimm@sgbbm.de

Michaela Mann
E-Mail: michaela.mann@sgbbm.de

Jugendkoordinatorin weiblich
---

Jugendkoordinator männlich
Christian Schäfer
E-Mail: christian.schaefer@sgbbm.de


Schiedsrichter

Ansprechpartner
Rudolf Sauerbrey
E-Mail: ursula.sauerbrey@gmx.de